Announcing the 2015 TVF Grant Recipients!

We are delighted to announce that the first annual Dr. Douglas E. Price Award for Innovation winner is the Emily Gray Junior High Faculty, and will fund the EGJH S.T.E.A.M. Lab. The S.T.E.A.M. (Science/Technology/Engineering/Arts/Math) Lab will expand access for all EGJH students to hands-on engineering, scientific, and technical projects through short- and long-term projects undertaken […]

Announcing the Dr. Douglas E. Price Award for Innovation

TVF would like to thank TVUSD Superintendent Douglas E. Price for his extraordinary dedication to our schools, teachers, staff, students, and families over the past six years. Dr. Price is retiring from TVUSD to accept a position with the Sacaton School District closer to his home in the Phoenix area. During his tenure with TVUSD, […]