Questions, Comments, We’re Available!

If you have any questions, or would like to be part of TVF in any capacity, request a grant, or to sponsor an event, please contact the appropriate committee head.

2013/2014 Board Members

President: Elizabeth Spilotro
Vice President: Jim Drexler
Secretary: Erica Reid
Treasurer: Todd Kowalski

Committee Heads

Tech Trek: Elizabeth Spilotro
Taste of Tanque Verde: Elizabeth Spilotro
Media Relations: Todd Kowalski